ArabicCzechdanishEnglishFrenchGermangreekitalianKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkish
Buying steroids, Peptides, hgh
110
saving

HGH Biotropin Performance (10 Vials of 12IU) - Lifetech Labs

4.93 at 5 (30 reviews)
(30 customer reviews)

549 439

Biotropin(Somatropin injection) is a chain of191 amino acids. This HGH is the latest human growth hormone recombinant produced by Lifetech Labs.BiotropinPerformance offers a concentration of 12 IU / vial, ideal for sustainable development of the body and increased muscle mass.

UGS: HGH - Biotropin Performance - Lifetech-Labs * Categories: , label:
  • Description
  • Reviews (30)
  • Accessories

BUY GROWTH HORMONE BIOTROPIN PERFORMANCE

Growth hormone (Somatropin)Biotropin Performance by Lifetech Labs is specifically designed for Active Sportsmen looking for muscle development. Metabolism is increased, accompanied by an improvement of energy and stamina that will boost the results of physical development.

Biotropin Performance is the new high-quality HGH for demanding athletes.

  • Laboratory: Lifetech Labs
  • Form: Injection
  • Molecule: Somatropin
  • Concentration: 12 IU / vial
  • Presentation: 10 vials of 12 IU
  • Recommended dosage: 4 IU / day (before breakfast) or (a 2 IU injection before breakfast and a 2 IU injection in the afternoon)
  • Dilution: Use 2 ml sterilized water
  • Dose vial: 3 * 4 IU or 6 * 2 IU (1 vial for 3 days)
  • Dose injection: 4 IU = 0.66ml (66 units on insulin syringe) or 2 IU = 0.33ml (33 units on insulin syringe)

In order to reconstitute the product prior to injection, you should inject sterilized water or bacteriostatic in the vial, wait a few minutes and inject the reconstituted product subcutaneously with an insulin syringe. - Guide: How to make your injection of HGH, peptide, EPO and HCG a success!

Lifetech Labs simplifies the use of HGH by proposing the concept of Biotropin Performance®

The recommended dose is calculated for a duration of 3 days to ensure maximum quality without degradation.

Thus, a box corresponds to a Cycle of one month.

  • 1 vial = 3 days
  • 1 box = 1 months
  • 1 product = 1 specific goal

 

Biotropin must be kept refrigerated (2° to 8° C).

Biotropin Performance® is the growth hormone for athletes and competitors.

The recommended dosage for athletes in good condition (exercise 3-5 times per week, sleep at least 7 hours at night and eat food rich in protein) can expecta gain up to 25% muscle mass in 4-5 months.

It may take several weeks before you see the first results of the treatment. The changes come gradually and may vary between individuals.

Biotropin Performance® is the newest high-quality HGH for athletes who want to reach the next level and push their limits.

Product Performance

Strength:
Excellent performance
Weight gain:
Excellent performance
Fat / water loss:
Excellent performance
Vitality / Wellness:
Excellent performance
Anti-Aging:
Excellent performance
Side effects:
No performance
Gain Conservation:
Excellent performance

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.93 on 5 stars
30 reviews
3 stars 0 0%
2 stars 0 0%
1 star 0 0%

30 reviews for HGH Biotropin Performance (10 vials 12IU) - Lifetech-Labs

  1. Elliot8000@outlook.com
    5 on 5

    2eme cure with Biotropin I had commance with wellness that I found too light for my goals, so this time performance. good works

  2. Elliot8000@outlook.com
    4 on 5

    May I just received goods, cooool, ca has took a little time but I begin my cure for summer.

  3. Elliot8000@outlook.com
    5 on 5

    eyeGO make a return on the product because it's cool to be able to find a good source and a genuine product. the product is good, I did a blood test before / after I took 2 boxes, I will continue my momentum and take even 2.

  4. Elliot8000@outlook.com
    5 on 5

    Pro package, received in time, I read good reviews on this product and I started. thank you

  5. Farid44@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    well you focused your site name lol, Top steroids at TOP. Received, sent and rapidemen autentique product. I made to you in the pub in the room, you deserved

  6. Farid44@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    impressive products, this is the first time I used HGH (I always used ste) we feel directly the quality of the product.

  7. Ememenos@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    Muchas gracias, are recibi las tres cajas, estoy muy contento!

  8. Letsy@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    Thank you very much! everything perfect

  9. seis@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    This HGH is on top! awesome

  10. didieros@ddd.com
    4 on 5

    I will test this product

  11. luks@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    Thank you, very pro packaging

  12. Tole@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    best HGH right now in the market!

  13. Mili@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    here is! another well-received order! Thank you!

  14. bunga@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    very well done guys!

  15. Santiago@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    buen trabajo me encanta. Saludos desde Chile

  16. Mali@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    6 letters GENIAL

  17. Park@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    thank you! hi from South Korea

  18. antonio@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    genia! es la mejor que nunca he tomado! the recomiendo a todo el mundo!

  19. Miyamoto@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    thank youuu! (.◕‿◕.)

  20. Broome@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    It is my 3rd month, it is definetly the best HGH right now, i love it thanks

  21. Omara@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    beautifully packed, quick delivery, awesome customer service, I Could Say plenty of things, thanks

  22. Pascal@hotmai.com
    5 on 5

    This time performance! XDD

  23. chloe@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    thank you, you are sure, I am very happy

  24. Oli@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    ostras! esa es genial HGH, cuesta mucho buena calidad de encontrar.

  25. Lindal@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    muy bonita la caja, me encanta me llego gracias esta manana misma

  26. Norvak@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    hi from Russia, nice HGH

  27. Yasun@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    hi I got my thank you all products, beautiful and quick.

  28. Gork@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    Hi from Switzerland, thanks for the products, packed really nice, and really quick!

  29. Marshall@hotmail.com
    5 on 5

    thank you! all received the package very pro

  30. tmkos@anonymousspeech.com
    5 on 5

    Haaaaa finally in stores, it was time that you rentirez it has so many good review on the forums!

Add a review